NEWS

Support Our Spring 2020 Vendors

June 30, 2020 | Halifax Crafters Society

Resource List for Spring Show Vendors

Here’s our list of vendors who were set to attend our 2020 Spring Market! Though we’re missing getting to shop their tables in person, there are still ways to support these makers. Not all crafters have decided to continue selling during the pandemic; in those cases, you can still follow, like, comment and share. 

2D Fine Art

Art Brat Comics (NB): https://www.artbratcomics.com/ 

Katelyn Morse Art (NS): birchbliss.etsy.com

Fine Art by Erin Hollingshead (NS): https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/EHollingsheadArtwork @ehollingsheadart 

Sarah Duggan Creative Works (NS): @sarahduggancreativeworks

Christine te Bogt (ON): @christinetebogt

Floating World Screenprint Studio (NS): @floating.world.studio


3D Fine Art

object found (NS): www.kmacleanstudio.com
Will ship or deliver; also available at Argyle Gallery.

Oake Living (NS): www.oakeliving.com

Circle & Wick (NS): @circleandwick 

Humble Burdock (NS): @humbleburdock

 

Ceramics

Alexis Ceramic Studio (NS): @alexisceramic

Eastwood Pottery (NS): @eastwoodpottery

JAW Pottery (NS): @jawpottery

KG Ceramics (NS): @kgceramicsstudio

Slightly Irregular (NS): @slightlyirreg

Toni Losey Pottery: @tonilosey

Wabi Scotia Pottery: @amyscotiapottery

Builderburner Ceramics (NS): https://www.builderburnerceramics.com/shop

Taylor Made (NS): www.annajoantaylor.com 

 

Community Group

Visual Arts Nova Scotia: http://visualarts.ns.ca 

 

Cosmetics

Barre (NS): @barrestudio

Hobo Crow Herbs (NS): @hobo.crowherbs

Osha Mae (NS) : @oshamaesoap

Anther & Apiary (NS): www.antherapiary.com
offering free doorstep delivery

Simply GO Natural Cosmetics (NS): www.simplygonatural.com
Order online, email support@simplygonatural.com or call 9022936216 to place orders.  

Cosmic Tree Essentials (NS): www.cosmictree.ca
Local delivery available near Wolfville; also available through WFM2Go. 

The Green Goddess (NS): https://www.facebook.com/lacythegreengoddess/

Yorabode (NL): www.yorabode.ca 

Wild Acadia (NS): https://wildacadia.bigcartel.com/

Offering free deliveries in HRM/Dartmouth

 

Food

King & North Chocolate (NS): @kingandnorth

Lucky Penny Coffee Co. (NS): @luckypennycoffeeco

Common Confections (NS): @commonconfections

East Coast Wild Foods (NS): @eastcoastwildfoods

Syd Delicious (NS): @syd.delicious

Two Birds Sweets & Treats (NS): @twobirdssweets

South Shore Sea Salt (NS): www.southshoreseasalt.ca @southshoreseasalt 

Sable Shortbread Company(NS): www.sableshortbread.ca

Bals Provisions (QC): @balsprovisions

Mountain Meadworks (NS): @mountainmeadworks

Cabbage Patch Kimchi (NS): http://www.cabbagepatchkimchi.ca/online-shop

The Baker’s Fudge (NS): sandibaker@gmail.com 

Honey & Butter (NS): @honeyandbutter.ca

 

Glass

Sunstruck Stained Glass (NS): Sunstruck Stained Glass on Facebook

 

Jewelry

Aflame Creations (NS): @aflamecreations

Anne-Sophie Vallée Bijou Contemporain (NS): @annesophievallee

Fervour’s Own (NS): @fervoursown

K. Claire MacDonald Jewellery Design and Sculpture (NS): @kclairemac

Ment Jewellery (NS) : @mentjewellery

Nicole LeBlanc (NS): @neleblanc

Pin Action (NS): @pinactionhfx

Violeta Izquierdo Jewellery (NS): @violetajewellery

The Happiness Field (NS): https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/TheHappinessFieldHFX @thehappinessfield

LaceLounge (NS): @lacelounge

Melissa Morrison Jewellery (NS): https://linktr.ee/MelissaMorrisonJewellery

 

Leather

Phee’s Original Goods (NS): www.pheesoriginalgoods.ca

Steady Brook Custom Leather & Saddlery (NS): steadybrook@eadtlink.ca

Old Birch Quality Leather Goods (NS): @oldbirchworkshop

Pip Robins Accessories (ON): @piprobins

TABITHA + CO INC (NS): www.tabithaco.ca 902.759.7715 

 

Metalsmithing

Beveled Edge Designs (NS)

 

Papercraft

Bardbardbard (NS): @bardbardbard
Shop in person or online at Inkwell Boutique

Light + Paper (ON): www.lightandpapershop.com

Mule Mother Books (NS): @mulemotherbooks

Stephanie Cheng (ON): @iamstephcheng

 

Textile Apparel

Money Penny Designs (NS): @moneypennydesigns

Poison Pear (NS): www.poisonpear.com

Wild Waves Clothing Co (NS): @wildwaves.ca 

Lunar Rogue (NS): www.lunarrogue.ca 

La-La Land Handmade (NS): @lalalandhandmade

Josephine Clarke Textiles (NS): josephineclarketextiles.com

Made By Erin Elizabeth (NS): @made_by_erinelizabeth

Little Brummie (NS): victoria-brumwell.squarespace.com

 

Textile Art

Claire Manning Illustration and Design (ON): @clairemanning

Diana Watters Handmade (ON): @dianawatters_handmade

Erika Carlsen Fibre (NS): @erikacarlsenfibre

Rita Van Tassel Studio (NS): @ritavantasselstudio

The Quarrelsome Yeti (NS): @whostolemybike

Warm Wooly and Woven (NS): @warmwoolyandwoven

Mostly Beer (NS): https://www.etsy.com/shop/mostlybeer  @janwiches_

String Theories CA (NS): www.etsy.com/shop/StringTheoriesCA 

Little Queen Handmade (NS): www.littlequeenhandmade.com, @littlequeenhandmade 

 

Wood

Terron Dodd (NS): www.terrondodd.com 902-756-9068

Watershed Wood Designs (NS): www.watershedwooddesigns.com @watershedwooddesigns 

Freya Clark Maritime Handicrafts (NB): www.etsy.com/shop/HandicraftsByFreya @freya__maritimehandicrafts Facebook: Freya Clark at Maritime Handicrafts

David Stepan (NS): @davidstepanartist

Ditto Grain (PE): @dittograin

Enrique Guevara Musical Instrument Craftsman (NS): www.enriqueguevaramusic.com